• (0)

    A Broken Promise: Book 1 in the Freckled Fate Trilogy Kindle Edition

    A Broken Promise is a 1st book in a slow burn, enemies-to-lovers dark fantasy-romance series The Freckled Fate.

    $2.99
  • (0)

    A Simple Truth: Book 2 in the Freckled Fate Trilogy Kindle Edition

    “After the enemy she captured reveals an earth-shattering truth, Finn finds herself in alliance with the one man she despised the most. Torn between her haunted past and her unclear future, she is determined to fulfill her promises at last, overcoming any hindrance in her path. But when a difficult decision looms, she is faced with the most daunting challenge yet – her own heart.

    $4.99
  • (0)

    Allison’s Adventures in Underland (Harem of Hearts Book 1) Kindle Edition

    ALLISON’S ADVENTURES IN UNDERLAND (Book 1 of 3 in the “Harem of Hearts” series) — is a full-length, gritty, romance retelling of “Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland”. Don’t expect a children’s tale; these characters are nothing like their more innocent counterparts. This book contains love found in the darkest shadows.

    $4.99
  • (0)

    An Empty Embrace: An MM Erotic Fantasy Romance Kindle Edition

    Submit. Repent. Obey.

    A man of unquenchable thirst haunts the rain-soaked nights, preying off the living. But, when his interest is piqued upon first meeting the innocent Celest, all else seems unimportant. Armed with unnatural beauty, a silver tongue, and a wicked smile, the vampire begins his intimate pursuit to cage the cleric’s heart.

    $3.99
  • (0)

    Angel of Vengeance (Agent Pendergast Series) Kindle Edition

    Preston & Child continue their #1 bestselling series featuring FBI Special Agent Pendergast and Constance Greene, as they take a final stand against New York’s deadliest serial killer: Pendergast’s own ancestor…and Constance’s greatest enemy.

    A desperate bargain is broken…

    $14.99
  • (0)

    Ashton: A Dark Why Choose College Romance (Ravenwood Academy Book 2) Kindle Edition

    I feel like coming to this school was a mistake.
    Ever since we showed up, things have gone wrong not only for Jinx but for Maddox, Atticus, and Me. Someone at this school doesn’t want us around.
    Her stalker is still a mystery and won’t leave her alone. We must find him before he has the chance to do something to her.

    $2.99
  • (0)

    Between Sun and Moon (Between Life and Death Series Book 2) Kindle Edition

    With an iron collar wrapped around her throat, Sage is cut off from her powers and forced to live in Clearwell Castle, home to her enemy—the ruthless king whose bloodthirsty rule has led to the deaths of thousands of Cursed. Sage knows that if she is going to stop the persecution of the children of the Old Gods, she has to end the king’s reign. Permanently.

    $6.99
  • (0)

    Blue Rare and Other Short Stories : A Short Horror Collection by Clay Vermulm Kindle Edition

    A thrilling horror short collection by Washington-based, emerging author Clay Vermulm.
    This collection of supernatural, paranormal, and cryptid tales will intrude upon your waking thoughts and disturb your sleep.

    $0.99
  • (0)

    Chronicle: A Bigfoot Horror Novel (The Beast from Beyond Book 1) Kindle Edition

    A beast roamed free on the mountain far removed from the world of man until one fateful night, weary confederate soldiers, broken from war, and dying to get home… made a choice that will doom them forever. A lone survivor starved for revenge that lasted generations, entangling the beast further into man’s world.

    The first in a series packed full of twists and turns, murder, and bloodlust. A dark and gritty entry that redefines Bigfoot and makes you question… who is the real monster?

    $0.99
  • (0)

    Crevasse Paperback – April 19, 2022

    Five hundred feet above safety and one thousand feet below it, can two young climbers manage survive long enough for help to arrive, or will they become yet more mysterious disappearances on the high mountain peaks?

    $7.99
  • (0)

    Cursed & Creepy (The Horror Lite Anthologies Book 1) Kindle Edition

    Cursed & Creepy is a horror-lite anthology featuring 13 tales of spine-tingling fun.

    Perfect tales to help tuck you in for the night. Scary, but not too terrifying.

    Discover art that is beautiful and bloodthirsty. A bedroom fan that sings with wicked messages. A cursed trailer that twists and flips a stereotype into something darkly humorous. Ghosts that ride a time-travelling Ferris wheel. Cursed Ink that seduces and betrays.

    These are just a few of the delights awaiting you…

    This is Book 1 in the Horror Lite Anthologies 3-book series. Enjoy the full set!

    $5.99
  • (0)

    Dark Artificer: A Forbidden Fantasy Romance (The Princesses of Ruin Book 3) Kindle Edition

    For fans of Rebecca Yarros, Carissa Broadbent, and Sarah J Maas. The Princesses of Ruin is a four-part, standalone series set in a magic-based world with Victorian era vibes, possessive men, powerful princesses, and the demons they have to fight to survive in their grim kingdom. Claim your copy now!

    $4.99
  • (0)

    Dead and Buried: A Bigfoot Horror Novel (The Beast from Beyond Book 3) Kindle Edition

    Time erases many things. But, evil remains. Years of bloodshed, cover-up, and ruin have all led to this. A commune masquerading as a place of solace but, underneath a true Den of Evil. A brother’s betrayal will leave the beast without a true friend. Finally, an alliance of unlikely allies determined to put an end to decades of carnage. Will they prevail in time before all end up Dead and Buried?

    $0.99
  • (0)

    Dead End Girl (Violet Darger FBI Mystery Thriller Book 1) Kindle Edition

    If she fails, more will die. He will kill again and again.

    The victims harbor dark secrets. The clues twist and writhe and refuse to keep still. And the killer watches the investigation on the nightly news, gleeful to relive the violence, knowing that he can’t be stopped.

    A page-turning thriller packed with heart-stopping suspense. Fans of John Sandford, Jeffery Deaver, Karin Slaughter, and Lisa Gardner should get to know Violet Darger.

    $4.99
  • (0)

    Echo of the Evercry Paperback – July 1, 2023

    The cost of magic has never been clearer.

    $15.99
  • (0)

    Glitch: God Doesn’t Make Mistakes Kindle Edition

    Perhaps he may not be the only one who has been glitched. With every passing moment the stakes get higher, and the pull of the abyss grows stronger. Benny fights cosmic forces intent on dragging evil toward his light. Is God against him? Can Benny ever find the salvation he so desperately craves? Or will he be seduced by the darkness. Glitch is a terrifying journey into the unknown, what happens when the return from death goes horrifically wrong.

    Trigger Warnings: Sex, Erotic situations, Homoerotic, Light Cannibalism, Torture, occult, blasphemy.

    $0.99